To sign up now you'll agree to our terms and conditions during the engagement together. You can cancel any month if you are not happy with the service and you get to keep all the data and systems if wish. We just want to make sure you are clear about the terms of our agreement and how we will be working together and billing monthly.
Next you'll fill out your order form with your monthly payment info. You'll be billed for a full month to start service but then then only billed a prorated amount next month for he days unused when you started. Then each month there after you'll be billed on the 1st day of the month. We will always bill on the 1st day of the month as this is when we start working on your previous months bookkeeping. So if you cancel a day or so before this then we won't done done any work on that month yet.
Finally, you'll be emailed login instructions (user name and password) to access your customer portal. Once inside your customer portal you can start uploading your initial info to us and see next steps.